How Do You Approach God In Prayer

Posted on April 12, 2014, in On Christianity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Simple – and profound

  2. This is so true , my life shifted the day I stopped seeing god as this distant ruler far away from me with an iron fist and started seeing him as an extension of me and a close friend that’s always with me and connected to me .
    Namaste my beautiful brother 🙏
    Candi

  3. I love Francis Chan! Just about to start reading “Crazy Love” with my book club:).

    • Happy to hear from another Francis Chan listener. I actually never had a chance to read Crazy Love. it’s expenses here in the Philippines. but i do have clues what’s in it since i listen to his podcast. enjoy reading his book.

  4. Moving message that calls us to reflect upon coming to God in an attitude of thankfulness for God’s character and how we can glorify God.

Share your thoughts on this post.

