A MUST READ

Mind Seat family. I had to reblog this. God is awesome.

Arise Woman

images

I could not have given this post a title  other than the one used because I want people from near and far to have  a read and share this moment with me. This morning my Daily Digest was about answers in our lives going beyond prayer. See here: Daily Digest: Beyond Prayer. In it, I explained that I was instructed by God to make some things right, which I began working on immediately. Little did I know, that he was going to do what he did today. As I type, my heart is still racing and the tears have already fallen in thanksgiving.

The company I work for at present, have been going through some financial issues as of lately, due to clients tardiness concerning our outstanding funds. Due to this we were operating through the bank and did overrun our accounts to a point where the bank manager…

View original post 284 more words

About awftt

A young woman with a burning desire to empower the lives of many, particularly women. Through my experiences, I have been motivated to give a helping hand to the not so strong. Woman on fire to go higher. Follow me on twitter @arisewoman_org LETS ARISE!!!

Posted on May 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts on this post.

