Activate Meditation or Face Disintegration

I had to share this with you all. It is a new lesson learned but a powerful and essential one. Be bless.

Arise Woman

There is a reason God summons us to meditate on his word. I’ve learnt that man might tell us to do things for many reasons, many being frivolous but when God says do something, it’s because he knows and wants whats best for us.

Within the past couple days I’ve paid attention to something that I am not too proud of but at the same time, glad to have notice it, to work on rectifying it. Each day I read the word, a particular verse would have caught my eyes and sometimes I would have prayed it. Maybe I thought praying it was activating it and so went about my business through out the day not meditating on it. Why do that? After all I did pray the word. However, during my time of reflection at night after a long day, I would realize that the same verse or verses…

View original post 458 more words

About awftt

A young woman with a burning desire to empower the lives of many, particularly women. Through my experiences, I have been motivated to give a helping hand to the not so strong. Woman on fire to go higher. Follow me on twitter @arisewoman_org LETS ARISE!!!

Posted on July 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts on this post.

