LOVE always wins

Spark from afar

Do not turn your back on LOVE because that is the FOUNDATION of giving… of serving… of understanding…

GIVING: Like someone said, “you can give without loving but you cannot love without giving.” When you love someone, it is your joy to give. Your love drives you to give. It is exactly how GOD demonstrated HIS love towards us. “For GOD so LOVE the world that HE GAVE HIS ONLY SON…” John 3:16. He gives because He is love.

SERVING: I was watching the movie of Uma Thurman last night, “Motherhood” and it captivated my heart how a mother can juggle all things with just 2 hands, 1 mind, 1 body. I think that is how powerful LOVE is. It gives you so much joy in serving… and I believe, anyone who serve apart from LOVE will easily run dry and quickly burn out. What I learnt is that LOVE…

View original post 197 more words

About sparkfromafar

I love bringing joy to people. I am refreshed as I refresh them.

Posted on June 3, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts on this post.

