I am not gonna lie, it’s not easy!

Spark from afar

New season is coming and here’s my sweet conversation with my ABBA FATHER. I want to put in my blog to be reminded time and time again…

Me: Father God (deep sigh), I am not gonna lie (pause), it’s not easy… Whilst I am truly excited to this coming new season, I still have many questions buzzing in my head especially as to how far this will take me. I honestly do not know what to expect. Most of my friends were already surprised (and I am sure many others will be) and in fact, a part of me is somewhat surprised too even if I have been actually praying for this for 2 months now. Nonetheless, I am at peace. You taught me the beauty of trusting You. You have brought me to different places and seasons and one thing that is always evident is…

View original post 278 more words

About sparkfromafar

I love bringing joy to people. I am refreshed as I refresh them.

Posted on July 23, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Beautiful. It’s just like what I had often thought of through the years. Praise God.

Share your thoughts on this post.

