By Faith: My “Personalized” HEBREWS 11

Spark from afar

By faith, I was called by God to be His agent of LOVE.
By faith, I can see the invisible God in every circumstance.
By faith, I can feel His hands securing me.
By faith, I can find joy and peace in HIS presence.
By faith, my heart can rejoice in the midst of pain and confusion.
By faith, my feet can walk in rugged and high places.
By faith, my hands are being blessed as I bless others.
By faith, HE anoints my mouth to release and declare blessings.
By faith, I trust His thoughts rather mine.
By faith, I lift my hands in worship in every season.
By faith, I bow my knees to the ONE who is holding my heart.
By faith, I rest my case to the ONE who owns my life.
By faith, I submit my will to the ONE who has the perfect plan…

View original post 196 more words

About sparkfromafar

I love bringing joy to people. I am refreshed as I refresh them.

Posted on September 3, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts on this post.

