What’s my excuse?

Spark from afar

God knows every detail of me even when I was still in my mother’s womb (Jeremiah 1:5), what’s still my reason to feel unloved?

He has seen the end from the beginning (Isaiah 46:10), what is there to keep me from running towards my destiny?

He makes my feet like the feet of a deer and enables me to tread on the heights (Habakkuk 3:19), what’s my excuse not to be unstoppable?

He has blessed me with every spiritual blessing in Christ (Ephesians 1:3), what’s stopping me from aiming higher?

He promised me that the Holy Spirit will teach me at that time what I should say (Luke 12:12), what can still shut my mouth from preaching the gospel?

He assured me that in my weakness, His power is made perfect (2 Corinthians 12:9), what can still hinder me from being the woman He wants me to be?

His steadfast…

View original post 235 more words

About sparkfromafar

I love bringing joy to people. I am refreshed as I refresh them.

Posted on October 16, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts on this post.

