Take it All

I see a change in the way my day goes. I see change in my attitude. I see change in the way I pray. And it’s all good. All that is true because I’ve been  doing the best I can to seek Your face. It is amazing how good habits can transform lives. I see now why time with You is so precious. When I go the distance to meet with You and meditate on You, I am in awe how much it feels like it’s all new again. Today is the start of a fresh beginning because You created it. This heart sings praises to Your name. You are majestic. You are phenomenal. You are the great King with an even greater heart. You are ready to create in me a new sense of wonder for the day ahead. I will embrace it with confidence to spread Your love. Have Your way with me as my self-control. I live in You as You take it all.

By His Grace, Sheela

STOP BY MY BLOG ~ Heart’s Table

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL ~ Leighla93

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR ~ GodfirstGodalways

About leighla93

Focusing on the relationship, not religion.

Posted on November 23, 2015, in compassion, Devotion, Facing the new year, loving others, On Blogging, On Christianity, On Church, On Life's Purpose, On Loving Others, On Moving On, On Relationship and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Sometimes its the words from outside your circle that makes all things make you wonder and think and makes a difference Thank you leighla 93

Share your thoughts on this post.

