WHEN I LOOK AT THINGS…

“A nation can never be better than the state of the church within it”

Positive Scribbles

When I look at things, I observe that they have to change. They have to change for the better, cuz it’s already so bad out there and so bad in here.

How can it change? How can they understand it has to change?

In trying to pass this across, I realize my drift is SOOOOOOO much toward God. It is so embedded in the man Christ Jesus; the one referred to as the “man who went about doing good”.

I want to tell my friends things have to change, but I’m afraid it’ll push them away.

I want to tell the world things have to change but I’m afraid they’d take it wrong, because we don’t share the same views.

The more I try to bring in legalism; the farther I drift from hitting the nail on point.

The more I try to fit the square peg in the square…

View original post 531 more words

About sallysuccess

Of Cameroonian nationality, holder of a B.Sc. in Journalism and Mass Communication from the University of Buea. Reading and writing, positive talking and excellence are pleasures. Believes everyone can positively impact the world, even from a small corner of the globe. Strives to be a blessing to someone, somehow, somewhere. A lover of Christ; Bishop of my soul. As prized as you are, I'll let you decide "about me".

Posted on March 23, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts on this post.

