Faith in its finest form…

Spark from afar

curry

I have a confession: I love basketball, haha! So I am updated that today is historical in N.B.A.

  1. Kobe Bryant’s last game. I am not a solid fan of him nor the LA Lakers but I got to say, he’s a legend. He ended his career with a BOOM! 60 solid points! What a way to end his career – a taste of his greatness that people have seemingly forgotten. Not everyone loved him but I think that’s one ingredient to greatness – fighting day in and day out in spite of your detractors. Well, doubters gonna doubt and haters gonna hate but at the end of the day, it’s about getting better each day for yourself, for your team and for the people who support you through all seasons.I think it’s the same thing with our faith, it’s always about how we respond to situations. No matter how…

View original post 452 more words

About sparkfromafar

I love bringing joy to people. I am refreshed as I refresh them.

Posted on April 14, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Chris Goswami

    Only ever saw one basketball match (not a big sport in the UK). It was in the US on a business trip and was Magic Johnston’s last gane as it turned out!

Share your thoughts on this post.

