Seize the moment!

Spark from afar

13433174_10208420014431351_2374755172542750434_o

Go on and dream higher! When it’s too high for you but you know it’s from GOD, HE will definitely enable you!

I just came back home from after almost-2-week trip in Singapore and Malaysia. Here I am working again from home and while contemplating how fruitful my trip was, I realized how blessed I am.

Working home-based is a privilege. The favor has been overwhelming especially coming from a very tough boss… But I would always miss our Singapore office. There are just so many memories. I have learned a lot. I sweat, cried, and laughed on my way to this journey I am enjoying now. It never came easy. I had to prove myself especially to some who, for some reasons, don’t like Filipinos. Before moving to Singapore, I came from a corporate office that I have already somewhat established my name, but I had to start from the…

View original post 359 more words

About sparkfromafar

I love bringing joy to people. I am refreshed as I refresh them.

Posted on June 23, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts on this post.

