I Praise His Name

I say His name, the mighty name of Jesus,

I shout His name in all the Earth!

I sing His name, He’s worthy of all praises,

I seek His name, how great its worth!

I worship His name, my Lord most glorious,

I receive His name, as I come forth!

I lift His name, before the sun rises,

I pray in His name, I honor His birth!

By His Grace, Sheela

 

STOP BY MY BLOG ~ Heart’s Table

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL ~ Leighla93

FOLLOW ME ON TUMBLR ~ GodfirstGodalways

About Sheela Leigh

Hello, welcome! :) This space has everything that I am passionate about. I am a Christian, a writer, an artist, and a health enthusiast dedicated to helping others overcome mental and emotional struggles.

Posted on September 4, 2013, in Devotion, Facing the new year, On Christianity, On Church, On Circumstances, On Competition, On Friendship, On Giving, On Judging Others, On Life's Purpose, On Lifestyle, On Loving Others, On Money, On Moving On, On Relationship, On Students, Parenthood, Rethinking, thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 52 Comments.

  1. Amen, Praise The Lord!!

  2. To God be the glory!

  3. Nice poetic medidation Sheela. please feel free to put your link at the bottom of each of your post. to the readers you can read more stuff of Sheela at http://sheelaleigh.wordpress.com.

  4. It is truly an honor that you are following my blog, thank you. I’ll look forward to reading many more of yours as well! Blessings,

Share your thoughts on this post.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.